Benelux business council Abu Dhabi

Log in

Webinars

Here you can watch back previous webinar events and presentations that you may have missed or would like to watch again.

A Conversation with Peter Pastijn & Mim Kleiberg on "THE ROOM Online - The Pivot of an SME business model in Covid times"

Monday, 14 September 2020

A Conversation with Ziad Soussou, the integrated jet manager for Shell Aviation

Monday, 31 August 2020


Joint Webinar: Hospitality & Staycation

Monday, 14 July 2020


How to use videos to grow your business?

Monday, 6 July 2020


A Conversation with Philippe Mathijs on "Why virtual work needs a coaching mind-set"

Monday, 29 June 2020

A Conversation with Frank Wouters on "The energy transition in times of COVID-19"

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Food Security Part 2; Delivering Food Security in the UAE in a COVID-19 World

Monday, 22 June 2020

Digital transformation in times of Covid-19

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

             

COVID-19: An insider view from the UAE's largest Healthcare network

Monday, 15 June 2020

Joint Webinar: on the Oil & Gas Industry and the Economy in COVID-19 times

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Food Security

Sunday, 10 May 2020

Contact Us:

Email: info@beneluxbc.com

Phone: +971 54 438 42 82

Follow Us

The BeNeLux Business Council © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software